Current Capital Projects

  •  

    To view a listing of PAST/ARCHIVED Capital Projects and Awards,  CLICK HERE

      To return to the CAPITAL PROJECTS Homepage, CLICK HERE

     

     

Requests For Bids (Current Projects)

LOCATION DESCRIPTION PROJECT MGR CONTACT INFO PRE-BID REQ'D? PRE-BID INFO BID DEADLINE BID TAB
Central Services Disaster Recovery Teresa Fike 910-253-1036 | tfike@bcswan.net N 06/27/19 |8:30AM | All Questions to T.Fike, prior to 07/02/19 07/15/19 |2:00PM | Mail or Hand Deliver Only
North Brunswick High School VCT Replacement Larry Smith 910-508-8701 Cell | 866-291-7891 Fax | ljsmith@bcswan.net No Site Visit Authorization Form 07/24/19 |2:00PM |Fax or Email
Various Redistricting Services
Addendum #1
Teresa Fike 910-253-1036 |tfike@bcswan.net| 866-291-7891 Fax N Questions/Inquiries due to M.Grissett (mgrissett@bcswan.net) 07/29/19 |2PM 08/14/19 |4:00PM| Sealed Bids Only-Mail or Hand Delivery
Central Services Data Center CRAC Replacement Rocky Johnson (910)599-0683 cell | rojohnson@bcswan.net | (866)291-7930 fax N Obtain Site Visit Authorization From from R.Johnson 09/13/19 | 2:00PM | Fax or Email
Various Soffit and Fascia rev 3 REI Engineers, Paul Whitley, RRO Grady Watkins 910-704-596-0331 phone Paul Whtiley pwhitley@reiengineers.com 910-253-1077 phone Grady Watkins gwatkins@bcswan.net yes July 24,2019 September 20, 2019 11:00am