• 2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

    Tues 5-Mar Hoggard Away 6:00 PM
    Fri 8-Mar Topsail Home 6:00 PM
    Tues 12-Mar New Hanover Away 6:00 PM
    Fri 15-Mar Laney Away 6:00 PM
    Tues 19-Mar Ashley Home 6:00 PM
    Fri 21-Mar South Brunswick Away 6:00 PM
    Tues 26-Mar West Brunswick Home 6:00 PM
    Fri 29-Mar Hoggard Home 6:00 PM
    Tues 2-Apr Topsail Away 6:00 PM
    Fri 4-Apr New Hanover Home 6:00 PM
    Tues 9-Apr Laney Home 6:00 PM
    Thur 11-Apr Ashley Away 6:00 PM
    Tues 16-Apr South Brunswick Home 6:00 PM
    Thur 18-Apr West Brunswick Away 6:00 PM

    MaxPreps Link