• Student Services Team

    Image result for sb south brunswick high school southport nc

    Michele Dixon, Counselor/Department Chair - Last Names A-G
    (mdixon@bcswan.net)

    Sharon Herring, Counselor - Last Names H-Q
    (shherring@bcswan.net)

    Jenny Moore, Counselor - Last Names R-Z
    (jemoore@bcswan.net)
     

    If you are a student that is:
    -struggling academically
    -feeling disconnected
    -stressed out from the impact of remote learning
    -unsure about college applications or topics related
    Your School Counselor is available.  Individual (virtual) meetings are available upon request during school hours.  Email or call your Counselor to set up a meeting time.

    Beth Clewis, Registrar
    (eclewis@bcswan.net)

    Mary Jo Moore, Data Manger
    (mjmoore@bcswan.net)
     

    Student Services Fax # (910) 845-8974 


    Jennifer Ordonez, School Social Worker
    (jordonez@bcswan.net)

     

    Click Here to Request Student Records

     

  • The Road to College Acceptance
    (Click the video above for a message from our counselors on college acceptance)

    Comments (-1)