Current Capital Projects

  •  

    To view a listing of PAST/ARCHIVED Capital Projects and Awards,  CLICK HERE

    To return to the CAPITAL PROJECTS Homepage, CLICK HERE

     

     

Requests For Bids (Current Projects)

LOCATION DESCRIPTION PROJECT MGR CONTACT INFO PRE-BID REQ'D? PRE-BID INFO BID DEADLINE BID TAB
Operations Center for Brunswick County Schools Maintenance Shed Renovation Grady Watkins 910-782-5077 office 910-274-1100 mobile gwatkins@bcswan.net No December 12, 2022 10:00AM January 6, 2023 10:00AM ATD Building Inc
Various Cleaning system Larry Smith ljsmith@bcswan.net No NA January 4, 2023 1:00PM Saffelle
The Coast Contained Data Center Craig Eckert ceckert@bcswan.net 910-782-5078 office no NA January 20, 2023 2:00PM Bid Tab
Leland Middle School Cafeteria Furniture Imer Smith 910-782-5090 office ismith@bcswan.net No January 24, 2023 2:00PM Not awarded
Supply Elementary School Supply Roof Replacement Addendum 1 Addendum 2 Greg Shuskey 910-782-5070 office 910-274-1127 mobile cshuskey@bcswan.ne4t Yes January 17, 2023 9:00AM at Supply Elementary 51 Benton Rd., Supply, NC 28462 January 31, 2023 1:00PM
The Coast Containerized Data Center rebid Addendum 1 rebid Craig Eckert 910-782.5078 office 910-398-3815 mobile ceckert@bcswan.net No February 1, 2023 2:00PM
Various Dell Misc parts Debra Bair 910-782-5096 office dbair@bcswan.net No February 2, 2023 2:00PM
Union Elementary School Combi Oven Imer Smith ismith@bcswan.net NA February 6,2023 2:00PM EST
Leland Middle School Cafeteria furniture rebid Imer Smith ismith@bcswan.net 910-782-5090 No February 7, 2023 2:00PM